

Manila Tytana Colleges Pasay City

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

CANDIDATES FOR THE TYTANA COLLEGE STUDENT COUNCIL ELECTIONS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

χ------χ

Promulgated on 20 May 2024

RESOLUTION NO. 3

With the recently concluded College Student Council election, the LAKAS DIWA party garnered a total vote count of 340 or 30.14% percent of the college student population. The minimum 51% of the voters' turnout was not reached. With this, the Commission on Elections (COMELEC) hereby declares failure of election.

Based on procedures, the Student Affairs and Services Directorate will have to appoint representatives from the different colleges to serve as College Student Council Officers for 2024-2025.

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Manila Tytana Colleges Pasay City

Chair Prof. Neil Partick John Martin

Faculty, College of Accountancy and Management

Members Prof. Marvin Alindayu

Faculty Representative (CAS)

Prof. Karl Marvin de Guzman Faculty Representative (MDCON)

Aira Marie Reyes

Student Representative

(MDCON)

John Nico Nidua

Student Representative

(CAS)

Ronnel Valenzuela

Student Representative (CAM)